Award
International law
in the XXI century
International and Comparative Law Research Center is the organizer of the International Law in the XXI Century Award for the best long paper on public international law
300,000 RUB
by March 9, 2020

Council of the Award

Adel Abdullin
Doctor of Law, Professor, Head of the Department of International and European Law, Kazan Federal University
Khristofor Ivanyan
Partner at Ivanyan and Partners
Alexey Ispolinov
Head of International Law Department at Moscow State University, Ph.D. (Law), Associate Professor
Roman Kolodkin
Judge of the International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea (2017-present), Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation to the Netherlands, Permanent Representative to the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (2009-2015), Director of the Legal Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (2001-2009, 2015-2017), Associate Member, Institut de Droit International (2009-present), Director for Public International Law Studies at the International and Comparative Law Research Center (2017-present), Ph.D. (Law)
Sergey Marochkin
Professor, Doctor of Law, Honored Jurist of the Russian Federation, winner (laureate) of the F.F. Martens prize of the Russian Academy of Sciences, member of the European Society of International Law, member of the Executive Committee of the Russian Association of International Law, Head of the Center for International and Comparative Legal Studies, University of Tyumen
Tatiana Neshataeva
Judge of the Court of the Eurasian Economic Union, Judge, Vice-President of the Court of the Eurasian Economic Community (2012-2014), Judge of the Supreme Commercial Court of the Russian Federation (1995-2012), Doctor of Law, Professor, Honored lawyer of the Russian Federation, Head of the Chair of International Law in the Russian State University of Justice, Vice-President of the Russian Association of International Law
Sergey Punzhin
Ph.D. (Law), Principal Legal Secretary of the Court, Head of the Department of Legal Matters, International Court of Justice
Leonid Skotnikov
Member of the International Court of Justice (2006-2015), Permanent Representative of the Russian Federation to the United Nations and other International Organizations in Geneva and to the Conference on Disarmament (2001-2005), Director of the Legal Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (1991-1992, 1998-2001), Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation to the Netherlands (1992-1998)
Natalia Sokolova
Doctor of Law, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of International Law, Academic Director of the Research Institute, Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)
Bakhtiyar Tuzmukhamedov
Professor of International Law, Merited Jurist of the Russian Federation, Vice-President of the Russian Association of International Law, Member of the Committee against Torture, Ad hoc Judge of the European Court of Human Rights (Ukraine v. Russia), senior staff member of the Secretariat of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation (1992-2016), Trial Judge, the UN International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda (2009-2012), Appeals Judge, the UN International Criminal Tribunals for Rwanda and for the former Yugoslavia (2012-2015)
Alexander Khodakov
Director of Legal Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (1994-1998), Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation to the Kingdom of the Netherlands, Permanent Representative to the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (1998-2003), Director of the Office of Special Projects, Director of the Secretariat for the Policy-Making Organs, Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (2004-2011), Special Adviser on External Relations and Cooperation at the Registry of the International Criminal Court (2011-2015)
Ivana Hrdličková
Judge, President of the Special Tribunal for Lebanon, Ph.D. (Law)

Премия
Международное право
в XXI веке
Центр международных и сравнительно-правовых исследований является организатором премии за лучшую научную работу по международному публичному праву «Международное право в XXI веке»
300 000 р.
до 9 марта 2020 года

Совет Премии

Абдуллин Адель Ильсиярович
Заведующий кафедрой международного и европейского права Казанского государственного университета, доктор юридических наук, профессор
Иванян Христофор Викторович
Партнёр, Адвокатское бюро «Иванян и Партнёры»
Исполинов Алексей Станиславович
Заведующий кафедрой международного права Юридического факультета МГУ им. М.В.Ломоносова, кандидат юридических наук, доцент
Колодкин Роман Анатольевич
Судья Международного трибунала по морскому праву (2017 г.-наст.вр.), Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол России в Нидерландах, Постоянный представитель при Организации по запрещению химического оружия (2009-2015 гг.), Директор Правового департамента МИД России (2001-2009 гг., 2015-2017 гг.), член Комиссии международного права (2001-2011, 2015-2018 гг.), ассоциированный член Института международного права (Institut de Droit International) (2009 г.-наст.вр.), Директор по вопросам изучения международного публичного права Центра международных и сравнительно-правовых исследований (2017-наст.вр.), кандидат юридических наук
Марочкин Сергей Юрьевич
Доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации, лауреат премии РАН им. Ф.Ф. Мартенса, член Европейского общества международного права, член Исполкома РАМП, заведующий Лабораторией международных и сравнительно-правовых исследований Тюменского государственного университета
Нешатаева Татьяна Николаевна
Судья Суда Евразийского экономического союза, заместитель Председателя, судья Суда Евразийского экономического сообщества (2012-2014 гг.), судья Высшего Арбитражного Суда Российской Федерации (1995-2012 гг.), доктор юридических наук, профессор, заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации, заведующая кафедрой международного права Российского государственного университета правосудия, вице-президент Российской ассоциации международного права
Пунжин Сергей Михайлович
Кандидат юридических наук, Главный секретарь по правовым вопросам, Начальник Департамента правовых вопросов Международного Суда
Скотников Леонид Алексеевич
Член Международного Суда (2006-2015 гг.), Постоянный представитель при Отделении ООН и других международных организациях в Женеве, а также при Конференции по разоружению (2001-2005 гг.), Директор Правового департамента МИД России (1991-1992, 1998-2001 гг.), Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол России в Нидерландах (1992-1998 гг.)
Соколова Наталья Александровна
Заведующий кафедрой международного права, научный руководитель НИИ Московского государственного юридического университета имени О.Е. Кутафина (МГЮА), доктор юридических наук, доцент
Тузмухамедов Бахтияр Раисович
Профессор международного права, Заслуженный юрист РФ, вице-президент Российской ассоциации международного права, член Комитета против пыток, судья ad hoc ЕСПЧ по делу «Украина против России». В 1992-2016 гг. – ответственный сотрудник Секретариата Конституционного Суда РФ. В 2009-2015 гг. - судья первой инстанции Международного трибунала ООН по Руанде, судья Апелляционной палаты Международных трибуналов ООН по Руанде и по бывшей Югославии.
Ходаков Александр Георгиевич
Директор Правового департамента МИД России (1994-1998 гг.), Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол России в Нидерландах, Постоянный представитель при Организации по запрещению химического оружия (1998-2003 гг.), Директор отдела специальных проектов, Директор секретариата руководящих органов Организации по запрещению химического оружия (2004-2011 гг.), Специальный советник Секретаря Международного уголовного суда по внешним связям и сотрудничеству (2011-2015 гг.)
Хрдличкова Ивана
Судья, Председатель Специального трибунала по Ливану, доктор права