Return Events / The moot court competition “Dispute Resolution in the EAEU 2019”

The moot court competition “Dispute Resolution in the EAEU 2019”

28 November 2019 - 01 December 2019
Competition

Event Description

From November 28 to December 1, 2019, the Department of International Law of the Russian State University of Justice in cooperation with the International and Comparative Law Research Center and with the support of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration, will hold the 3rd annual international specialized competition on international law “Dispute Resolution in the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) 2019”.

The “Dispute Resolution in the EAEU” competition is a unique educational platform that allows future law experts to explore dispute resolution mechanisms within the EAEU in a moot court format. 

The purpose of this competition is to form a new generation of highly qualified specialists in the field of international law in the EAEU countries, capable of representing the interests of both states and members of their business communities in international jurisdiction bodies. 

The themes of the 2019 Competition "Gold" case are the competence of the EAEU Court, proper representation in the EAEU Court, most-favoured-nation treatment, international sanctions, protection of cultural values.

We invite your team to take part in our competition!

 

Registration

 

Competition rules 2019 (in Russian)

Competition case 2019 (in Russian)

Amendments to the Competition case and answers to clarifying questions (in Russian)

Timetable 2019 (in Russian)

 

Dispute Resolution in the EAEU – 2018

Dispute Resolution in the EAEU – 2017

Other events

Вернуться Мероприятия / Конкурс "Разрешение споров в ЕАЭС-2019"

Конкурс "Разрешение споров в ЕАЭС-2019"

28 ноября 2019 - 01 декабря 2019
Конкурс

Описание мероприятия

C 28 ноября по 1 декабря 2019 года Кафедра международного права Российского государственного университета правосудия совместно с Центром международных и сравнительно-правовых исследований при поддержке Российского арбитражного центра при Российском институте современного арбитража проведут третий ежегодный международный Конкурс по международному праву «Разрешение споров в Евразийском экономическом союзе – 2019». 

Конкурс «Разрешение споров в ЕАЭС» представляет собой уникальную образовательную платформу, позволяющую будущим специалистам в области юриспруденции изучить процесс разрешения споров в рамках ЕАЭС в формате moot court.

Целью данного конкурса является формирование нового поколения высококвалифицированных специалистов в области международного права в странах ЕАЭС, способных представлять интересы как государств, так и участников бизнес-сообществ своих стран в международных юрисдикционных органах.

Темами конкурсного «Дела о золоте» 2019 года являются: компетенция Суда ЕАЭС, надлежащее представительство в Суде ЕАЭС, режим наибольшего благоприятствования, международные санкции, защита культурных ценностей.

Приглашаем Вашу команду принять участие в нашем соревновании!

 

Регистрация

 

Правила конкурса 2019

Конкурсное дело 2019

Расписание конкурса 2019

Конкурс «Разрешение споров в ЕАЭС – 2018»

Конкурс «Разрешение споров в ЕАЭС – 2017»

Другие наши мероприятия